Six DeLTA Faculty Win Honors

Apr 04, 2015

2014-15 was another successful year for DeLTA faculty. Congratulations to DeLTA members Mark Blumberg, recipient of a MERIT Award from the National Institute of Child Health and Human Development; Melissa Duff, recipient of the Dean's Scholar Award; Tricia Zebrowski, recipient of the CLAS Outreach and Public Engagement Award; Jodie Plumert, recipient of the Starch Faculty Fellow Award; and Bob McMurray, recipient of the Collegiate Scholar Award; and Larissa Samuelson, recipient of the Distinguished Mentor Award from the Iowa Center for research by Undergraduates.