Community Partners

List of Community Partners
Name Website

Deb Dunkhase

Director, Iowa Children's Museum

Susan Gray

Director, 4Cs Community Coordinated Child Care

Sheila Hansen

Director, Every Child Counts

Mary Lukas

Founder and Director, Success from the Start

Mary Mascher

State Representative, District 77

Laurie Nash

Early Childhood Specialist, Johnson County Empowerment

Brenda Nelson

Owner, Brenda's Educare Home

Chuck Peters

President, The Gazette Company

Christi Reagan

Director, HACAP Head Start Early Head Start

Jeanie Wade-Nagle

Early Education Supervisor, Grant Wood AEA