Full Members

List of Full Faculty members
Name Phone Email Office

Ariel Aloe

Assistant Professor

Psychological and Quantitative Foundations
319-335-5566 ariel-aloe@uiowa.edu 368 (South) Lindquist Center

Patti Bahr

Director, ICATER

Iowa Center for Assistive Technology Education and Research
319-335-5280 patricia-bahr@uiowa.edu 121 LC

Rodica Curtu

Associate Professor

Mathematics
319-335-0744 rodica-curtu@uiowa.edu 225F MLH

John Freeman

Professor & Stuit Faculty Fellow

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-3243 john-freeman@uiowa.edu E224 SSH

Julie Gros-Louis

Assistant Professor

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-384-1816 julie-gros-louis@uiowa.edu E230 SSH

Prahlad Gupta

Associate Professor

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2908 prahlad-gupta@uiowa.edu E121 SSH

Eliot Hazeltine

Associate Professor

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-0616 eliot-hazeltine@uiowa.edu E113 SSH

Juan Pablo Hourcade

Associate Professor

Computer Science
319-353-2543 juanpablo-hourcade@uiowa.edu 101L MLH

Melissa Lehan Mackin

Assistant Professor

Nursing
319-335-3045 melissa-lehan@uiowa.edu 454 CNB

Jake Michaelson

Assistant Professor

Systems Biology and Genomics, Dept. of Psychiatry, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
jacob-michaelson@uiowa.edu

Molly Nikolas

Assistant Professor

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2455 molly-nikolas@uiowa.edu E112 SSH

Jodie Plumert

Professor and Starch Faculty Fellow

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2405 jodie-plumert@uiowa.edu E12 SSH

Meredith Saletta

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciences & Disorders
(319) 335-8730 meredith-saletta@uiowa.edu 121-B SHC

Christine Shea

Assistant Professor

Spanish & Portuguese
319-335-2795 christine-shea@uiowa.edu 412 PH

Bruce Tomblin

DC Spriestersbach Distinguished Professor

Communication Sciences & Disorders
319-335-8745 j-tomblin@uiowa.edu 120-C SHC

Amanda Van Horne

Associate Professor

Communication Sciences & Disorders
319-335-6951 amanda-owen-vanhorne@uiowa.edu 121-A SHC

Elizabeth Walker

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciences & Disorders
(319) 353-8980 elizabeth-walker@uiowa.edu 125-B SHC

Ed Wasserman

Stuit Professor of Experimental Psychology

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2445 ed-wasserman@uiowa.edu E222 SSH

Patricia Zebrowski

Professor

Communication Sciences & Disorders
319-335-8735 tricia-zebrowski@uiowa.edu 127-C SHC

Reggie Gibson

Admin Coordinator

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-3607 reginald-gibson@uiowa.edu W318 SSH