Graduate Students

The DeLTA Center welcomes graduate students whose interests are in learning and development. If you would like to become a graduate member, please introduce yourself by emailing Karla McGregor with your full name, home department, research mentor(s), and research interests (1-2 sentences).

A | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y
List of Grad Students
Name Phone Email Office

Mary Aldugom

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2115 mary-aldugom@uiowa.edu E420I SSH

Maura Curran

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
maura-curran@uiowa.edu

Carlos Del Rio-Bermudez

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-3975 carlos-delriobermudez@uiowa.edu 315 SLP

Michael Freedberg

Graduate Student

Neuroscience
319-335-1185 michael-freedberg@uiowa.edu E4 SSH

Hope Gerlach

Graduate Student

Communication Sciences & Disorders
hope-gerlach@UIOWA.EDU

Alejandra J Gomez

Graduate Student

Neuroscience
alejandra-gomez@uiowa.edu

Banu Gumusoglu

Graduate Student

Department of Psychiatry
serena-gumusoglu@uiowa.edu

Jessica Hall

Graduate Student

Communication Sciences & Disorders
319-768-9133 jessica-e-hall@uiowa.edu 222 SHC

Nicole Hendrix

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-6370 nicole-hendrix@uiowa.edu 640 BHC

Naomi Hertsberg

Graduate Student

Communication Sciences & Disorders
naomi-hertsberg@uiowa.edu 222 SHC

Caitlin Hilliard

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2416 caitlin-hilliard@uiowa.edu E420G SSH

Larissa Jordan

Graduate Student

Communication Sciences & Disorders
larissa-jordan@uiowa.edu 309 SHC

Efthymia Evangelia Kapnoula

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2406 efthymiaevangelia-kapnoula@uiowa.edu E11 SSH

Kelsey Klein

Graduate Student

Communication Sciences and Disorders
319-335-8718 kelsey-e-klein@uiowa.edu 220B SHC

Carrie Larson

Graduate Student

Communication Sciences & Disorders
caroline-a-larson@uiowa.edu SHC 309

Didhiti Mukherjee

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2403 didhiti-mukherjee@uiowa.edu E315 SSH

Victor Navarro

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-1229 victor-navarro@uiowa.edu 406F SLP

Elizabeth O'Neal

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2416 elizabeth-oneal@uiowa.edu E420G SSH

Sarah O'Neill

Graduate Student

Spanish and Portugese
sarah-oneill@uiowa.edu

Morgan Parr

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2988 morgan-parr@uiowa.edu E6 SSH

Alan M. Plumeau

Neuroscience
alan-plumeau@UIOWA.EDU

Todd Pruner

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-353-2987 toddjames-pruner@uiowa.edu E420 SSH

Arianna Rigon

Graduate Student

Communication Sciences & Disorders
arianna-rigon@uiowa.edu

Sarah Rissler

Graduate Student

Foreign Language & ESL Education
sarah-rissler@uiowa.edu

Tanja Roembke

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2406 tanja-roembke@uiowa.edu E11 SSH

Caitlin Sapp

Graduate Student

Communication Sciences and Disorders
caitlin-sapp@uiowa.edu

McCall Sarrett

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
mccall-sarrett@uiowa.edu

Jonathan Schacherer

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
jonathan-schacherer@uiowa.edu E4 SSH

Kayleen Schreiber

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
kayleen-hannaway@uiowa.edu

Francis Smith

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
francis-smith@uiowa.edu

Bogi Takacs

Graduate Student

bogi-takacs@uiowa.edu SHC 305

Josie Ullsperger

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
josie-ullsperger@uiowa.edu

Kezia Cecil Walker

Graduate Student

Linguistics
319-335-0209 kezia-walker@uiowa.edu 558 EPB

David Warren

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Behavior Neurology
319-384-5201 david-e-warren@uiowa.edu 2155-H RCP

Shaorong Yan

Graduate Student

Psychological & Brain Sciences
319-335-2406 shaorong-yan@uiowa.edu E11 SSH